Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Ancilla College Names Dean’s List, Honor’s List Recipients for Spring

June 6, 2011

06/07/11 Ancilla College has announced its spring 2011 Dean’s List and Honor’s List recipients.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must earn a 3.5 GPA or above and carry at least 12 credit hours during the semester.  Those eligible for the Academic Honors List must have a 3.5 GPA for the semester and have completed between six to 11 credits towards graduation during the semester.

Those receiving Dean’s List honors are as follows: Patrick Allen (Delong); Chandra Angel (Plymouth); Kayla Arnett (Lapaz); Haily Barnaby (Bourbon); Amber Beaver (Argos); Connie Bennett (Culver); Julie Bickel (Plymouth); Shata Bracich (Hamlet); Michael Brady (Plymouth); Rochelle Carter (Mishawaka); Sarah Cawthon (Plymouth): Carolyn Conner (Knox); Destiny Cooper (Culver); Arynn Curtis (Elkhart); Jamie Davis (Culver); Trisha Dillon (Darlington); Sara Field (Knox); Versie Ford (North Judson); Christina Ganshorn (Plymouth); Haley Gast (Knox); Pandora Gregor (Grovertown); Marguriet Harness (Plymouth); Sabrina Hatfield (Shirley); Timothy Hatton (Argos); Tyler Jackson (Linden); Amber Jesuit (Grovertown); Etta Kendrick (North Judson); Kendra King (Bourbon); Marsha Kratzchmar (Plymouth); Shana Leed (Argos); Michael Lobbo (Lexington, KY); Gary Lockridge (North Judson); Laura Mann (Plymouth); Linley Master (Culver); Brooke Mathias (Roann); Caryn Meloy (Tippecanoe); Kaitlin Miller (Plymouth); Marie Milton (Plymouth); Kathrine Mitchell (Plymouth); Kimberly Moore (Knox); Jennifer Munoz (Plymouth); Stephen Newcomer (North Judson); Patricia Olson (Knox); Zachary Pitts (North Judson); Samuel Powers (Plymouth); Kaitlyn Randolph (Wakarusa); Mark Reel (Kokomo); Brittany Rust (Culver); Demi Schrader (Niles, MI); Angela Schwartz (North Judson); Donna Scott (Knox); Daniel Seago (North Judson); Kristopher Surma (Hamlet); Brittney Swope (Plymouth); Amanda Tompkins (Plymouth); Nicole Trudell (Plymouth); Shelagh Wise (Monterey); Allison Worden (Peru).

Those named to the Honor’s List include: Remezan Abdullah (Antioch, TN); Stephen Benko (Knox); Jesse Boyer (Bremen); Kelsey Cordell (Walkerton); Donna Daly (culver); Darren Demis (Hamlet); Christina Doll (Plymouth); Cecilia Drummond (Plymouth); Seth Ferguson (Culver); Melissa Frain (Knox); Denise Gaines (Knox); Ramona Gavlick (Culver); Brandi Hall (Culver); Jessica Hamilton (Knox); Rebecca Hatton (Argos); Shannon Hillers (North Judson); Lisa Horvath (Plymouth); Ashley Houghton (Plymouth); Kelsey Johnson (Argos); Nathan Klingerman (Rochester); Shannon Lancaster (Rochester); Patrick Leary (Plymouth); Christina Lindsey (Bourbon); Jacqueline May (Plymouth); Angela McCallum (Plymouth); Marcia McCartney (Plymouth); Jerry Meyers (Plymouth); Lynndie Mitchell (Plymouth); Danielle Muse (Rochester); Jessica Pennoni (Plymouth); Amanda Pinks (Knox); Anna Ramey (Plymouth); Kristy Rupert (Bremen); Tiya Sallee (Knox); Amanda Samuels (Rochester); Chasity Shidler (Winamac); Amanda Singleton (LaPorte); Amy Streets (Grovertown); Andrew Warnke (Walkerton); Dionne Wilson (Crown Point); Tamara Woodward (Plymouth); Marcia Yakim (Walkerton).

Ancilla College is a Catholic, two-year, co-educational, liberal arts college in Donaldson, Indiana sponsored by the Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ.

Tags: ,