Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Cole Mann heading to Trine University

June 13, 2012
By

   06/14/12  2012 Plymouth High School graduate, Cole Mann, has committed to attend Trine University in Angola.  While pursuing a degree in Sports Management, Cole will be a part of Trine’s football program.  The Trine Thunder football team finished 2011 with their fifth consecutive winning season with a record of 7-3.

Under the direction of head coach, Matt Land, the Thunder will be attempting to achieve another MIAA crown.  Cole is excited to get back on the football field and will be leaving in early August for training camp.

Mann finished his Senior season with 24 carries-166 yds., avg. 7 yards a carry, with 2 touchdowns scored.   He had 39 tackles defensively with 2 sacks for 39 yds lost.

Cole is the son of Laura Mann and Scott Mann.  He has a sister, Chelsie Mann, that lives in Indianapolis.  He is also the grandson of John & the late Marsha Banning, Terry & Sandi Mann, and Mike & Joyce Relos.

 

2012 Trine University Schedule

Thu, Aug. 30 Manchester College HOME 7:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Sep. 8 Elmhurst Away 2:00 pm Listen
Sat, Sep. 15 Concordia (WI) – MIAA/NAC Challenge Away 2:00 pm Listen
Sat, Sep. 22 Taylor (IN) HOME 1:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Sep. 29 Kalamazoo Away 1:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Oct. 6 Albion HOME 1:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Oct. 13 Adrian Away 4:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Oct 27 Hope Away 1:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Nov. 3 Olivet HOME 1:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
Sat, Nov. 10 Alma HOME 1:00 pm Listen/Live Stats
WordPress Plugin Share Bookmark Email