Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

2nd District Republicans Elect Officers

March 13, 2013

 03/14/13 Marshall County Republican Chairman, David R. Holmes and Vice-chairman, Debbie VanDeMark attended the Republican Second District Reorganization Caucus on Saturday, March 9th in Rochester.  The purpose of the caucus was electing officers for 4-year terms.

Samuel J. Frain, Winamac, was reelected Chairman by a unanimous vote.  Frain formerly served as Treasurer and Vice-chair of the district.  He was first elected chairman two years ago.  Dr. Deb Fleming of South Bend was also unanimously reelected vice-chair.  Dr. Fleming also serves as the chairwoman of the St. Joseph County GOP.  Janet Corwin of Peru was reelected secretary and Fulton County Chair Chad Hartzler, Akron, was reelected Treasurer.

WordPress Plugin Share Bookmark Email