Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Stealy & Saunders Split Plymouth Features

May 1, 2013

  05/02/13 Dawson Stealy and Garrett Saunders grabbed feature victories in the opening events of the brand-new USAC 600 Sprint Car Series races Saturday night at Plymouth Speedway.

Stealy won the non-winged open feature after holding off Jordon Lambert. Billy Cribbs, Mike Gass and Adam Barth completed the top five.

Prior to Saturday Saunders had never driven a winged sprint-car. He certainly didn’t show it as he held off Nick Katrakis for the victory in the winged restricted class.

Sydney Arnett, Bud McCune and Joel Rogers completed the top five.

Courtesy of National Speed Sport News