Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

THS Students Graduate from Kosciusko Leadership

May 4, 2013

  05/06/13 Triton Community School Corporation Superintendent, Donna Burroughs recently announced the special gradation of several high school students.  


Eight Triton High School students were honored last week at the Kosciusko Youth Leadership Academy Graduation Ceremony.  The students participated in leadership activities with students from other high schools in Kosciusko County.  Graduates from Triton were: Ashley Borg, Mikayla Harker, Taylor Hatfield, Dean Howdeshell, Mallorie Jennings, Allie Kann, Benjahmin Perkins, and Holly Stogsdill.