Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Triton Elementary DARE Winners

April 16, 2013

  04/17/13 On Tuesday, April 16,  Triton Elementary School held their annual graduation ceremony for all of the fifth graders who completed the DARE program.  Pictured are Bourbon Police Department Officer Haskins who taught the program to the fifth graders.  Also pictured on stage for the program are Triton Elementary Principal, Mr. Jeremy Riffle; guest speaker, Mr. Clay Yeo, Maria Schwartz, (Ms. Hanby’s class essay winner); Madison Stetzel, (Ms. Howstrawser’s class essay winner), and Haley Hooley, (Ms. Brosman’s class essay winner).  Maria Schwartz was awarded a stereo system as the top essay winner.  She will represent Triton at the Marshall County DARE Essay Banquet later this spring.

   The second picture features all of the fifth grade DARE graduates from Triton Elementary School

Tags: ,