Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Triton School Board Recognized as Master Board

May 16, 2013

  05/17/13 Last night at the Indiana School Board Association held it’s spring meeting at Christo’s in Plymouth. 

The Triton School Board was recognized as a Master School Board in honor of their ongoing commitment to service and professional development.  To earn this award, each board member had to participate in ongoing training and conduct a self-evaluation. The members of the 2011-2012 school board who earned this recognition are: Terri Barnhart, Amy Middaugh, Jerilyn Anders, Deb Shively, and Dick Trowbridge.