Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

PHS basketball award winners

April 17, 2014


Pictured (L to R): Josh Anders, Nick Felke, Scott Carmichael, Jack Barron, Tom Felke, Matt Flynn, Nick Bayley, Trent Briles, Mack Mercer


Here are the award winners for Plymouth Boys Basketball Team from this past season:
MVP: Mack Mercer
Mental Attitude: Scott Carmichael
Play Hard: Matt Flynn
Most Improved: Josh Anders
Outstanding “D” Player: Trent Briles / Nick Bayley (co-winners)
Steals: Nick Felke
Assists: Tom Felke
FG%: Josh Anders
FT%: Jack Barron
Rebounding: Mack Mercer
3pt. FG%: Mack Mercer
WordPress Plugin Share Bookmark Email

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.