Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

ReOrganization for County Commissioners

January 12, 2014


  01/13/14The Marshall County Commissioners reorganized as a body for the coming year and voted to retain their current officers for 2014.

Remaining as President of the Commissioners will be Kevin Overmyer. Jack Roose will again serve as Vice President. Overmyer will also remain as the board’s representative on the Michiana Area Council of Governments (MACOG).

The Commissioners also re-appointed Kate May of Culver as their representative on the county Alcoholic Beverage Commission and appointed Cliff Berger as their representative on the Marshall County Plan Commission.

Rusty Nixon Correspondent