Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Riverside Awards Program

June 7, 2014

Riverside Intermediate School held their annual awards program on Thursday, June 6. Students who have earned an A average and who received a P+ on either Math and/or Language Arts of ISTEP were Gold Award recipients.


Front Row: Alexa Orozco, Jolie Koontz, Lindsey Price, Sydni Weir, Kylie Dehner, Audie Plothow, Makenzie VanVactor, Claire Tanner, Olive Stanton, Fernanda Cortes, Savannah Ragan

Second Row: Marianna Diaz, Kyla Heckaman, Avery Christy, Lauren Schumacher, Colin O’Dell, Hugh Smith, Hailey Casper, Emily LaFree,  Landrie Mattern

Third Row: Mackenzie Snyder, Jack Shepard, Tollman Mills, Dane Funston, Bo Meadors, Andy Rostron, Griffin Nate, Andie Kizer, Ava Goodrich, Kaylen Andrzejewski

Fourth Row: Celia Listenberger, Gracie Holm, Bailey Johnson, Carly Poczik, Alaina Clady, Matthew Champion, Colin Rupel, Tristen Guard, Dylan Panzica, Kylie Thomas,

Fifth Row: Jenna Justice, Sadie Buchanan, Madeline Petruccelli, Mandi Daughtery, Ayanna Soria, Alison Manges, Hailey Bottorff,  Madison Rose, Silva De La Torre

Sixth Row: Miriam Hilty, Dylan Gamble, Cameron Riddle, Allana Peacock, Katie Machlan, Chloe Peregrine, Sirena Renfrow, Olivia Waymouth, Ashton Lewis

Seventh Row: Matthew Gerard, Elle Lee, Mary Hildebrand, Krysta Zentz, Sydney Morrow

Not pictured – Konnor Ray, Jocelyn Draper, Graham Calhoun, Nick Craft and Grace Bougher



Silver Award Recipients in order from left to right.

Front Row: Konnor Ray, Hardy Chapman,  Gretchen Isom, Alexandra Rodgers, Madelyn Wright, Abby Spicer, Hannah Stillson

Second Row: Kelsey Kowaleski, Brayden Hissong, Andrew Himes, Abby Lee, Anna Bush, Litzy Cantero-Arriaga, Lakeland Strain

Third Row: Rebecca Collins, Dexter Ambrose, Ashlen McMillen, Katie Fisher, Korey Kopetski

Not pictured: Andrew Sommers