Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Triton National Honor Society Induction

Triton Junior-Senior High School held their annual National Honor Society induction ceremony on Tuesday evening, March 18th.  New inductees are seniors: Holly Stogsdill and Bailey Walters and Juniors; Alexander Eib, Lauren Hostrawser, Hannah Jennings, Kaelyn Mason, and Austin Sellers.

Other club officers and members include: President: Allie Kann, Vice-President: Mallorie Jennings, Treasurer: Dean Howdeshell, Secretary: Taylor Hatfield and  Historian: Michal Scherer-Berry. 

Seniors are: Ashley Borg, Allyson Brown, Tiffany Gann, Mikayla Harker, Kourtney Harris, Taylor Hatfield, Emilee Koontz, Dillon Meadway, Benjahmin Perkins, Nichaela Rock, Jared Stouder, Lisa Otto and Isabelle Yazel. 

Juniors are:  Lillie Berger, Jessi Burkholder, Andrew Chupp, Gabrielle Cretcher, Elizabeth Erne, Jared Fisher, Delilah Hochstedler, Kylie Mason and Arianna Nelson.

Tags: ,