Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

WTCA Plymouth Basball broadcast schedule

March 31, 2014
By

Plymouth Baseball

WTCA Broadcast Schedule for 2014

BNF = Bill Nixon Field        *Indicates NLC game

Wednesday April 9 vs South Bend St. Joe BNF Airtime 4:15 p.m.

Wednesday April 16 vs. Bremen BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m.

Thursday April 17 vs. Triton BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Monday April 21 vs. ELK. MEMORIAL * Elkhart Airtime 4:30 p.m

Wednesday April 23 vs. CONCORD * Concord Airtime 4:30 p.m

Friday April 25 vs. Warsaw* BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Monday April 28 vs. Goshen * BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Wednesday April 30 vs. WAWASEE* Wawasee Airtime 4:30 p.m

Friday May 2 vs. NorthWood * BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Monday May 5 vs. NORTHRIDGE* Northridge Airtime 4:30 p.m

Wednesday May 7 vs. Elkhart Memorial * BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Friday May 9 vs. Concord* BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Saturday May 10 PLYMOUTH TOURNEY BNF TBA

Monday May 12 vs. WARSAW* Warsaw Airtime 4:30 p.m

Wednesday May 14 vs. GOSHEN* Goshen Airtime 4:30 p.m

Friday May 16 vs. Wawasee* BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Monday May 19 vs NORTHWOOD* Northwood Airtime 4:30 p.m

Tuesday May 20 vs. CMA BNF Airtime 4:00 p.m

Wednesday May 21 Northridge* BNF Airtime 4:30 p.m

Fri May 23 Glenn BNF Airtime 6:30 p.m

Monday May 26 Knox BNF Airtime 6:30 p.m.

May 29-June 2 SECTIONAL BNF

WordPress Plugin Share Bookmark Email