Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Ancilla College Names Dean’s List, Honors List Recipients for Fall

Ancilla_We Believe In YouDONALDSON – Ancilla College has announced its fall 2014 Dean’s List and Honor’s List recipients.

To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must earn a 3.5 GPA or above and carry at least 12 credit hours during the semester.  Those eligible for the Academic Honors List must have a 3.5 GPA for the semester and have completed between six to 11 credits towards graduation during the semester.

Dean’s List recipients include: Jeremy Allison (Bremen), Benjamin Beers (Plymouth), Lenae Bennitt (Bremen), Leah Binion (Walkerton),Kristine Binkley (Knox), Jacob Burgo (Walkerton), Devon Burton (Plymouth), Barbara Caudill (Culver),Jade Farley (Rochester), Jason Ferguson (Warsaw), Zarek Finley (Warsaw), Aileen Fleck (LaPaz), Luke Gaboury (South Bend), Emily Gamblin (Rossville), Autumn Ganser (Plymouth), Valdo Garcia-Esparza (Elkhart), Suzanne Grimm (Auburn), Sandra Harlamert (North Judson), Stoney Hartle (Argos), Caleb Heckaman (Warsaw), Shay Hepler (Warsaw), Karlie Hill (Plymouth), Leah Hoff (Rochester), Brayann Ingersoll (Knox), Crystal Jackson (Hamlet), Kayla Jimerson (North Liberty), Casey Johnson (Argos), Jenifer Justice (Plymouth),Kristen Keehn (North Liberty), Taylor Kemble (Knox), Mariah Kinney (Paris Crossing),  Antonio Luna (Cordoba, Spain), Triston McCallum (Plymouth), Andrew McCarty (Knox), Jordan McMenomy (Plymouth), Kayte Miller (Plymouth), Caleb Moneyheffer (Warsaw), Bryce Nickell (Bremen), Samson Oyediran (London, England), Madyson Price (Logansport), Eric Rader (Plymouth), Amber Redinger (Plymouth), Randi Rhodes (Walkerton), Joshua Santos (Plymouth), Sheyanne Scheffer (Rochester), John Secrest (Claypool), Ryan Shanks (Bo’ness, Scotland), Tania Sirghi (Plymouth), Andrew Smith (Aberdeen, Scotland), Chase Smith (Frankton), Sophia Smith (Plymouth), Jennifer Strickland (Plymouth), Adam Stull (Walkerton), Cody Thompson (Valparaiso), Melody Trostel (Monterey), Tiffany Turner (Michigan City), Adam VanMeter (Culver), Jeanne Walker (Plymouth), Michael Wickliff (West Chester, OH) and River Wilding (Knox).

Academic Honors List recipients include: Karla Bellmer (Plymouth), Courtney Bray (Plymouth), Chalee Calhoun (Hamlet), Mewsette Cartwright (Plymouth), Bryant Clevenger (Knox), Jacqulin Collins (Plymouth), Valerie Cramer (Plymouth), Douglas Denton (Culver), Dustin Duquette (Argos), Melissa Frain (Knox), Savannah Frye (Kewanna), Cassandra Gatewood (Merrillville), Kelly Graham (Knox), Joanne Grover (Goshen), Melinda Hurford (Culver), Danielle Jones (Rochester), Nathan Klingerman (Bremen), Brandon Kosloski (Plymouth), Marsha Kratzchmar (Mentone), Lorie Metheny (Bourbon), Stefanie Miller (Culver), Cassie Minix (Rochester), Jessica Payne (Plymouth), Ashley Pena (Rochester), Brittany Probasco (Plymouth), Rachelle Raines (Plymouth), Danije Sykvester (South Bend), Pedro Vasquez (Plymouth), Sarah Wesselhoft (Elkhart), Kelsey Williams (Tyner), and Amanda Zehner (North Judson).

Ancilla College ( is a Catholic, liberal arts, Associate’s Degree college in Donaldson, Indiana, sponsored by the Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ.