Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

Triton Readers Rewarded

Triton reader awardsDecember 2014 DrawingTriton Jr.-Sr. High School supports independent student reading with a special awards program each grading period of the school year.   The special awards are sponsored by Teachers’ Credit Union and are presented to the students through a drawing.  The prizes include ereaders ,t-shirts, gift cards, and other prizes.

This grading period Kathryn Nelson won the EReader.


Listed are the T-shirt winners:

Tarynn Chase-Peterson
Olivia Frushour
Courtney Horvath
JoAnna McCoy
Alexis Miller
Kalli Miller-Potter
Brianna Nolin
Emily Overmyer
Breanna Riffey
Emma Young
Fiona Young
Susan Young