Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!



World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series

NOS

The World of Outlaws NOS Energy Sprint Car Series and partner tracks have worked closely with state and local agencies to bring some summer sizzle to the schedule by adding events across 10 different states to every weekend, eventually rejoining the originally scheduled fall races.

August is as big as ever with the Series’ return on Saturday, Aug. 1, to Wayne County Speedway in Orrville, OH, for the first time since 1985 followed on Sunday, Aug. 2, at Indiana’s Plymouth Speedway. Tickets to both events are available at WorldofOutlaws.com.

All events will be broadcast on DIRTVision to Fast Pass subscribers.
For all the latest updates and information, visit WorldofOutlaws.com and follow on social media.

WORLD OF OUTLAWS REMAINING 2020 SCHEDULE
Date Day Track Location Win
July 23 Thurs Lincoln Speedway Abbottstown, PA $10,000
July 24 Fri Williams Grove Speedway Mechanicsburg, PA $8,000
July 25 Sat Williams Grove Speedway Mechanicsburg, PA $20,000
Aug. 1 Sat Wayne County Speedway Orrville, OH $10,000
Aug. 2 Sun Plymouth Speedway Plymouth, IN $10,000
Aug. 7 Fri Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely, MO $8,000
Aug. 8 Sat Federated Auto Parts Raceway at I-55 Pevely, MO $20,000
Aug. 13 Thu Knoxville Raceway Knoxville, IA $10,000
Aug. 14 Fri Knoxville Raceway Knoxville, IA $10,000
Aug. 15 Sat Knoxville Raceway Knoxville, IA $50,000
Aug. 21 Fri River Cities Speedway Grand Forks, ND $10,000
Aug. 22 Sat Red River Valley Speedway West Fargo, ND $10,000
Aug. 29 Sat U.S. 36 Raceway Cameron, MO $10,000
Aug. 30 Sun I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE $10,000
Sept. 5 Sat Huset’s Speedway Brandon, SD $10,000
Sept. 6 Sun Huset’s Speedway Brandon, SD $20,000
Sept. 11 Fri I-70 Motorsports Park Odessa, MO $10,000
Sept. 12 Sat I-70 Motorsports Park Odessa, MO $10,000
Sept. 18 Fri Lawton Speedway Lawton, OK $10,000
Sept. 19 Sat Devil’s Bowl Speedway Mesquite, TX $20,000
Sept. 25 Fri Eldora Speedway Rossburg, OH $10,000
Sept. 26 Sat Lernerville Speedway Sarver, PA $10,000
Oct. 2 Fri Williams Grove Speedway Mechanicsburg, PA $10,000
Oct. 3 Sat Williams Grove Speedway Mechanicsburg, PA $65,000
Oct. 9 Fri Port Royal Speedway Port Royal, PA $8,000
Oct. 10 Sat Port Royal Speedway Port Royal, PA $15,000
Oct. 16 Fri Lakeside Speedway Kansas City, KS $10,000
Oct. 24 Sat Kokomo Speedway Kokomo, IN $10,000
Nov. 5 Thu The Dirt Track at Charlotte Concord, NC Qualifying
Nov. 6 Fri The Dirt Track at Charlotte Concord, NC $12,000
Nov. 7 Sat The Dirt Track at Charlotte Concord, NC $12,000