Member Login

Lost your password?

Not a member yet? Sign Up!

PHS Girls Basketball

Date Day TEAM PLACE JV TIP-OFF VARSITY RESULT LISTEN LIVE / ARCHIVE
11/8/10 Monday Rochester Scrimmage H
11/11/10 Thursday Peru T WIN 41-19
12/1/10 Wednesday SB St. Joe  (RESCHEDULED)
H 6:15 pm WIN 56-38 LIVE
11/18/10 Thursday Triton T 6:00 pm WIN 52-47
11/20/10 Saturday Valparaiso H 6:15 pm LOSS 38-30 LIVE
11/23/10 Tuesday Bremen H 6:15 pm WIN 53-42 LIVE
12/2/10 Thursday Tippy Valley T 6:00 pm WIN 47-41
12/8/10 Wednesday SB Washington H 6:15 pm WIN 48-39 LIVE
12/11/10 Saturday Warsaw T 11:00 am LOSS 38-35 LIVE
12/14/10 Tuesday Glenn T 6:00 pm WIN 42-30
12/18/10 Saturday Northwood T 6:15 pm WIN 30-35 LIVE
12/30/10 Thursday SHOOTOUT @ Wawasee T N/A LOSS, WIN
1/5/11 Wednesday New Prairie H 6:00 pm WIN 37-22 LIVE
1/8/11 Saturday Elkart Memorial T 12:00 pm LOSS 58-26 LIVE
1/11/11 Tuesday Laporte T 6:30 pm rescheduled 1/29/11
1/15/11 Saturday Concord H 12:00 pm WIN 42-32 LIVE
1/22/11 Saturday Wawasee H 6:00 pm LIVE
1/25/11 Tuesday SB Clay T 6:00 pm
1/27/11 Thursday Northridge H 6:00 pm LIVE
2/3/11 Thursday Goshen T 6:00 pm LIVE
2/8/11 Tuesday SECTIONALS T TBA
2/9/11 Wednesday SECTIONALS T TBA
2/11/11 Friday SECTIONALS T TBA LIVE
2/11/11 Saturday SECTIONALS T TBA